Thank you to everyone who attended the AGM.

We would like to welcome new board members – Jim Morgan and Richard Covey.

Many thanks to Ann Gaudet and Jennifer Martin for the many hours you have put into the Academy.

The new executive sees Jette Christensen as President, Darlene Ching as secretary, Kelli Ing as Vice-President, and Charles Keliher continues as treasurer.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.