37 th Annual Academy Awards

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Congratulations to our Award Winners for the 2018-19 competitive season!!

Chloe Arsenault
Lilly Coughlin
Keira Cullingworth
Madison MacDonald
Bailey Burke
Isabelle MacKinnon
Maddie Stewart
Addison Schneider

Gabriel Ing
Ryan Dwyer
Christian Covey
Isaac Landry

Also to Janet Knickle, Bob and Pat Maloney, Charles Keliher and Darlene Ching on signing the Legacy Wall!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.