Congratulations to our IGA gymnasts who received awards at the ADL Gymnastics PEI awards presentations!

The Scott Chandler Senior Male Award – Trent Quinn

The Matthieu D’Amour Junior Male Award – Ryan Dwyer

The Brett Martin Provincial Stream Award – Isaac Landry

The JO Compulsory Award – Bailey Burke

Team of the Year – JO Novice 8: Lilly Coughlin, Callie Harding, Ella MacDougall

Club Coach Award – Natalie Haddad

Well done everybody!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.