Thanks to those that came to the AGM!

Welcome back to Lea Rand who has joined the Board, and a big thanks to Carol McClure for your long service as a Board member in many capacities – you will be missed!

Full Board for 2020-21 is:

Jette Christensen (President)

Richard Covey (Vice President)

Charles Keliher (Treasurer)

Darlene Ching (Secretary)

Sarah King

Lea Rand

Dale Arsenault

Laura Campbell

Pam Josey

Lynn Chandler

Kelli Ing

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.